The Edible Torah http://edibletorah.com Feeding Our Souls, One Shabbat at a Time Tue, 15 Aug 2017 19:04:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 18820809 Day 03 – Search http://edibletorah.com/2016/09/11/day-03-search/ http://edibletorah.com/2016/09/11/day-03-search/#respond Sun, 11 Sep 2016 22:17:24 +0000 http://edibletorah.com/?p=3289 http://edibletorah.com/2016/09/11/day-03-search/feed/ 0 3289 #BlogElul 02-Act http://edibletorah.com/2016/09/05/blogelul-02-act/ http://edibletorah.com/2016/09/05/blogelul-02-act/#respond Tue, 06 Sep 2016 01:52:47 +0000 http://edibletorah.com/?p=3283 http://edibletorah.com/2016/09/05/blogelul-02-act/feed/ 0 3283 #BlogElul Day 01 – Prepare http://edibletorah.com/2016/09/04/blogelul-day-0-prepare-2/ http://edibletorah.com/2016/09/04/blogelul-day-0-prepare-2/#respond Sun, 04 Sep 2016 16:04:53 +0000 http://edibletorah.com/?p=3278 http://edibletorah.com/2016/09/04/blogelul-day-0-prepare-2/feed/ 0 3278 Shabbat Passover (Deut. 14:22 – 16:17 & Num. 28:19 – 28:25) http://edibletorah.com/2016/04/25/shabbat-passover-deut-1422-1617-num-2819-2825/ http://edibletorah.com/2016/04/25/shabbat-passover-deut-1422-1617-num-2819-2825/#respond Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://edibletorah.com/?p=3232 http://edibletorah.com/2016/04/25/shabbat-passover-deut-1422-1617-num-2819-2825/feed/ 0 3232 Shabbat Passover (Ex. 12:21 – 12:51 & Num. 28:16 – 28:25) http://edibletorah.com/2016/04/18/shabbat-passover-ex-1221-1251-num-2816-2825/ http://edibletorah.com/2016/04/18/shabbat-passover-ex-1221-1251-num-2816-2825/#respond Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://edibletorah.com/?p=3231 http://edibletorah.com/2016/04/18/shabbat-passover-ex-1221-1251-num-2816-2825/feed/ 0 3231 Shabbat Metzorah (Lev. 14:1 – 15:33) http://edibletorah.com/2016/04/11/shabbat-metzorah-lev-141-1533/ http://edibletorah.com/2016/04/11/shabbat-metzorah-lev-141-1533/#respond Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://edibletorah.com/?p=3229 http://edibletorah.com/2016/04/11/shabbat-metzorah-lev-141-1533/feed/ 0 3229 Shabbat Tazria (Lev 12:1-13:59 ) http://edibletorah.com/2016/04/04/shabbat-tazria-lev-121-1359/ http://edibletorah.com/2016/04/04/shabbat-tazria-lev-121-1359/#respond Mon, 04 Apr 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://edibletorah.com/?p=3227 http://edibletorah.com/2016/04/04/shabbat-tazria-lev-121-1359/feed/ 0 3227 Shabbat Shmini (Lev. 9:1-11:47 ) http://edibletorah.com/2016/03/28/shabbat-shmini-lev-91-1147-3/ http://edibletorah.com/2016/03/28/shabbat-shmini-lev-91-1147-3/#respond Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://edibletorah.com/?p=2723 http://edibletorah.com/2016/03/28/shabbat-shmini-lev-91-1147-3/feed/ 0 2723 Shabbat Tzav (Lev. 6:1-8:36) http://edibletorah.com/2016/03/21/shabbat-tzav-lev-61-836-3/ http://edibletorah.com/2016/03/21/shabbat-tzav-lev-61-836-3/#respond Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://edibletorah.com/?p=2722 http://edibletorah.com/2016/03/21/shabbat-tzav-lev-61-836-3/feed/ 0 2722 Shabbat Vayikra (Lev. 1:1-5:26) http://edibletorah.com/2016/03/14/shabbat-vayikra-lev-11-526-3/ http://edibletorah.com/2016/03/14/shabbat-vayikra-lev-11-526-3/#respond Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://edibletorah.com/?p=2721 http://edibletorah.com/2016/03/14/shabbat-vayikra-lev-11-526-3/feed/ 0 2721